Our Church Leadership

These great leaders were elected for the 2020 program year by the congregation.




Phyllis Flibotte Moderator

Vicky Horn Treasurer

Susan Monaco Financial Secretary

Tom Wilson Clerk

Frank Hotze Chair of the Board of Trustees

Greta Tibbetts Chair of the Diaconate

Suzy Smith Member at Large

Steve Martin Member at Large

Karen Lindsay Member at Large

Shirley Litteral Member at Large

012620 LH Council installation




© 2020 First Congregational United Church of Christ
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community